BMW = Break my Wallet ; LOL

source: http://editorial.autos.msn.com/article.aspx?cp-documentid=1184001&icid=autos_1845&GT1=22021

NoTime2BeStuckUp
I’ve owned a BMW, and wasn’t impressed. From a service standpoint, BMW stood for “break my wallet”… I’ve also owned several Cadillacs and numerous Toyotas. But, I can honestly say that the 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE I purchased last November is the best car I’ve ever owned… and I’ve owned 22 cars in my lifetime so far. The look, handling, ride, vast line of accessories, and 36 to 38 MPG on the highway make it a primo car to own… not to mention the $26K price tag. And, frankly… I doubt I will need to depend on the 10-year/100K mile warranty, considering the high quality workmanship this car offers. I really don’t care what people think about what I drive… but, I never was stopped in a parking lot or at a gas station by total strangers asking me about my BMW or Cadillac, like I constantly encounter with this new Sonata. It turns heads and gets comments of admiration. I can’t give it high enough ratings!!! Truly a phenomenal car!

LOL = Laugh Out Loud:
LOL, an abbreviation for laughing out loud or laugh out loud, is a common element of Internet slang. It was used historically on Usenet but is now widespread in other forms of computer-mediated communication, and even face-to-face communication.

source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/LOL

Deixe uma Resposta

