Se voce nao pode pagar sua conta de cc no fim do mes entao voce nao deve ter um

stacey s
fonte:
http://finance.yahoo.com/banking-budgeting/article/111088/first-person-why-i-never-borrow-money?mod=bb-debtmanagement

My father always told me “If you can’t pay off your credit card at the end of the month, you shouldn’t have one”. BOY, was he right. Of course, in my younger years, I didn’t listen to him. My first credit card was a Discover card that I applied for at a bar while going to school full time. I lied about my income (that didn’t matter to the credit card company). Credit card companies WANT you to make minimum payments…that way it will take you 30 years to pay off your balance. Then comes the 0% Introductory credit cards. They transfer balances to a 0% card, not being aware that if the balance is not payed off within the introductory time….your interest is accruing, and after the intro rate, your interest will probably be somewhere around 26%. Just like these offers—No payments until 2012…..once again, interest is accruing. If it sounds too good to be true…..it usually is !!! It took me a long time to be debt free, but boy does it feel good !! I have no credit cards, my car was a gift (and it’s not brand new–1995) and if I want something, I save my money and pay cash for it. I will never again get caught up in the viscious circle of hell they call “credit”.

Deixe uma Resposta

